DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 7 hours 16 min ago

Contracts for June 19, 2014

Thu, 06/19/2014 - 3:22pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 18, 2014

Wed, 06/18/2014 - 2:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 17, 2014

Tue, 06/17/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 16, 2014

Mon, 06/16/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 13, 2014

Fri, 06/13/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 12, 2014

Thu, 06/12/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 11, 2014

Wed, 06/11/2014 - 3:04pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 10, 2014

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 3:28pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 09, 2014

Mon, 06/09/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 06, 2014

Fri, 06/06/2014 - 3:06pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 05, 2014

Thu, 06/05/2014 - 3:05pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 04, 2014

Wed, 06/04/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 03, 2014

Tue, 06/03/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for June 02, 2014

Mon, 06/02/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 30, 2014

Fri, 05/30/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 29, 2014

Thu, 05/29/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 28, 2014

Wed, 05/28/2014 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for May 27, 2014

Tue, 05/27/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.