DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 9 hours 37 min ago

Contracts For Oct. 28, 2016

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY L-3 Communications Corp., Communication Systems West, Salt Lake City, Utah, was

Contracts For Oct. 27, 2016

Thu, 10/27/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY DRS Sustainment Systems Inc., St. Louis, Missouri, was awarded a $37,713,492

Contracts For Oct. 26, 2016

Wed, 10/26/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY ReadyOne Industries Inc., El Paso, Texas, has been awarded a

Contracts For Oct. 25, 2016

Tue, 10/25/2016 - 1:01pm
CONTRACTS ARMY General Electric Co. – GE Aviation, Lynn, Massachusetts, was awarded a $45,837,517

Contracts For Oct. 24, 2016

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY The Boeing Co., St. Louis, Missouri, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For Oct. 21, 2016

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Poway, California was awarded a $310,000,000

Contracts For Oct. 20, 2016

Thu, 10/20/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Space Systems Co., Sunnyvale, California, is being awarded a

Contracts For Oct. 19, 2016

Wed, 10/19/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Rocky Brands Inc., Nelsonville, Ohio, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For Oct. 18, 2016

Tue, 10/18/2016 - 1:01pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Electric Boat Corp., Groton, Connecticut, is being awarded $120,063,189 for contract

Contracts For Oct. 17, 2016

Mon, 10/17/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being

Contracts For Oct. 14, 2016

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY The Wornick Co., Cincinnati, Ohio, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For Oct. 13, 2016

Thu, 10/13/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE Lockheed Martin Corp., Syracuse, New York, has been awarded a not-to-exceed

Contracts For Oct. 12, 2016

Wed, 10/12/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY AECOM Technical Services Inc., Los Angeles, California, was awarded a $15,000,000

Contracts For Oct. 11, 2016

Tue, 10/11/2016 - 1:00pm
 CONTRACTS NAVY The Boeing Co., Seattle, Washington, is being awarded a $31,070,335 modification to

Contracts For Oct. 7, 2016

Fri, 10/07/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY BAE Systems Information and Electronic Systems Integration Inc., Hudson, New

Contracts For Oct. 6, 2016

Thu, 10/06/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Sysco Alaska, Anchorage, Alaska, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For Oct. 5, 2016

Wed, 10/05/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Mission Systems and Training, Orlando, Florida, is being

Contracts For Oct. 4, 2016

Tue, 10/04/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE INTELLIGENCE AGENCY Booz Allen Hamilton, McLean, Virginia, was awarded a five-year

Contracts For Oct. 3, 2016

Mon, 10/03/2016 - 1:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Huntington Ingalls Inc., Ingalls Shipbuilding Division, Pascagoula, Mississippi, is

Contracts For Sept. 30, 2016

Fri, 09/30/2016 - 1:00pm
AIR FORCE United Launch Services LLC, Centennial, Colorado, has been awarded an $860,782,114