DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 1 min 51 sec ago

Contracts for January 15, 2014

Wed, 01/15/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 14, 2014

Tue, 01/14/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 13, 2014

Mon, 01/13/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 10, 2014

Fri, 01/10/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 09, 2014

Thu, 01/09/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 08, 2014

Wed, 01/08/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 07, 2014

Tue, 01/07/2014 - 3:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 06, 2014

Mon, 01/06/2014 - 3:08pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 03, 2014

Fri, 01/03/2014 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for January 02, 2014

Thu, 01/02/2014 - 3:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for December 31, 2013

Tue, 12/31/2013 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for December 30, 2013

Mon, 12/30/2013 - 3:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for December 27, 2013

Fri, 12/27/2013 - 3:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.