DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 15 hours 18 min ago

Contracts For March 15, 2017

Wed, 03/15/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTSARMYThe Boeing Co., Mesa, Arizona, was awarded a $3,276,522,609 modification (PZ0002) to

Contracts For March 14, 2017

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVYGilbane Federal Services, Concord, California  (N62473-17-D-0005); CB&I Federal

Contracts For March 13, 2017

Mon, 03/13/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVYBooz Allen Hamilton Inc., McLean, Virginia, is being awarded an $87,242,797

Contracts For March 10, 2017

Fri, 03/10/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSARMYM.C. Dean Inc., Sterling, Virginia, was awarded a $45,000,000 firm-fixed-price contract

Contracts For March 9, 2017

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSMISSILE DEFENSE AGENCYLockheed Martin Space Systems Co., Sunnyvale, California, was awarded

Contracts For March 8, 2017

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYGarsite/Progress LLC, Kansas City, Kansas, has been awarded a

Contracts For March 7, 2017

Tue, 03/07/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSAIR FORCEKelly Aviation Center LP, San Antonio, Texas, has been awarded a $1,001,978,024

Contracts For March 6, 2017

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 3:01pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Northrop Grumman Systems Corp., Bethpage, New York, is being awarded $91,034,997 for

Contracts For March 3, 2017

Fri, 03/03/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSARMYABM Government Services LLC, Hopkinsville, Kentucky (W911W4-17-D-0001); CALNET Inc.,

Contracts For March 2, 2017

Thu, 03/02/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCYHitachi Aloka Medical America Inc., Wallingford, Connecticut, has

Contracts For March 1, 2017

Wed, 03/01/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSAIR FORCEMythics Inc., Virginia Beach, Virginia, has been awarded a $293,247,466

Contracts For Feb. 28, 2017

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVYLockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being awarded a $1,059,239,124

Contracts For Feb. 27, 2017

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVYThe Boeing Co., St. Louis, Missouri, is being awarded a $678,679,386 fixed-price,

Contracts For Feb. 24, 2017

Fri, 02/24/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSAIR FORCERaytheon Co., Woburn, Massachusetts, has been awarded a $1,066,297,129

Contracts For Feb. 23, 2017

Thu, 02/23/2017 - 2:59pm
CONTRACTS NAVY JJLL LLC, Austin, Texas, is being awarded a maximum amount $58,241,459

Contracts For Feb. 22, 2017

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE General Dynamics - Mission Systems, Scottsdale, Arizona (FA8307-17-D-0006);

Contracts For Feb. 21, 2017

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 2:59pm
CONTRACTS NAVY BAE Systems Technology Solutions and Services Inc., Rockville, Maryland, is being

Contracts For Feb. 17, 2017

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSDEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY Doyon Utilities LLC, Fairbanks, Alaska, has been awarded a maximum

Contracts For Feb. 16, 2017

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSARMYBlue Tech Inc.,* San Diego, California (W52P1J-17-D-0009); Iron Bow Technologies LLC,*

Contracts For Feb. 15, 2017

Wed, 02/15/2017 - 3:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVY Lockheed Martin Space Systems Co., Sunnyvale, California, is being awarded $95,355,755