DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 3 hours 9 min ago

Contracts For June 28, 2017

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Lockheed Martin Corp., Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Co., Fort Worth, Texas, is being

Contracts For June 27, 2017

Tue, 06/27/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS U.S. SPECIAL OPERATIONS COMMAND Arcturus UAV, Rohnert Park, California, is being awarded

Contracts For June 26, 2017

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY The Boeing Co., St. Louis, Missouri, is being awarded $48,879,930 for delivery order

Contracts For June 23, 2017

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Austal USA, Mobile, Alabama, is being awarded a not-to-exceed Congressional cost cap

Contracts For June 22, 2017

Thu, 06/22/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Electric Boat Corp., Groton, Connecticut, is being awarded a $203,073,701

Contracts For June 21, 2017

Wed, 06/21/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY Engineering Research and Consulting Inc.,* Huntsville, Alabama, was awarded a

Contracts For June 20, 2017

Tue, 06/20/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY Parsons Government Services Inc., Pasadena, California (W91278-17-D-0040); Amec

Contracts For June 19, 2017

Mon, 06/19/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY DRS Laurel Technologies, Johnstown, Pennsylvania (N00039-17-D-0006); Leidos, Reston,

Contracts For June 16, 2017

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY Huntington Ingalls Inc., Pascagoula, Mississippi, is being awarded a $3,013,903,706

Contracts For June 15, 2017

Thu, 06/15/2017 - 2:00pm
 CONTRACTS ARMY Lockheed Martin Missile and Fire Control, Grand Prairie, Texas, was awarded a

Contracts For June 14, 2017

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY United Excel Corp., Merriam, Kansas (W91278-17-D-0021); DMCA Inc.,* Arlington, Texas

Contracts For June 13, 2017

Tue, 06/13/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY ManTech Advanced Systems International Inc., Fairfax, Virginia, is being awarded an

Contracts For June 12, 2017

Mon, 06/12/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS U.S SPECIAL OPERATIONS COMMAND Harris Corp., RF Communications, Rochester, New York, has

Contracts For June 9, 2017

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS DEFENSE INFORMATION SYSTEMS AGENCY CSRA LLC, Falls Church, Virginia, was awarded a

Contracts For June 8, 2017

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTSNAVY Academi Training Center LLC, Moyock, North Carolina (N00019-17-D-0094); Insitu Inc.,

Contracts For June 7, 2017

Wed, 06/07/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS U.S. SPECIAL OPERATIONS COMMAND AAI Corp., Hunt Valley, Maryland, is being awarded a

Contracts For June 6, 2017

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS NAVY General Dynamics – National Steel and Shipbuilding Co., San Diego, California, is

Contracts For June 5, 2017

Mon, 06/05/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS ARMY Beshenich Muir and Associates LLC,* Leavenworth, Kansas, was awarded a $200,000,000

Contracts For June 2, 2017

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 2:00pm
CONTRACTS AIR FORCE MJ Takisaki, Seattle, Washington (FA4620-17-D-B001); Bristol Design Build