DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 3 min 16 sec ago

Contracts for October 28, 2014

Tue, 10/28/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 27, 2014

Mon, 10/27/2014 - 2:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 24, 2014

Fri, 10/24/2014 - 2:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 23, 2014

Thu, 10/23/2014 - 2:06pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 22, 2014

Wed, 10/22/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 21, 2014

Tue, 10/21/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 20, 2014

Mon, 10/20/2014 - 1:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 17, 2014

Fri, 10/17/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 16, 2014

Thu, 10/16/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 15, 2014

Wed, 10/15/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 14, 2014

Tue, 10/14/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 10, 2014

Fri, 10/10/2014 - 2:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for October 09, 2014

Thu, 10/09/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.