DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 11 hours 44 min ago

Contracts for December 02, 2014

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 1:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for December 01, 2014

Mon, 12/01/2014 - 2:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 28, 2014

Fri, 11/28/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 26, 2014

Wed, 11/26/2014 - 2:18pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 25, 2014

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 24, 2014

Mon, 11/24/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 21, 2014

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 20, 2014

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 2:16pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 19, 2014

Wed, 11/19/2014 - 2:08pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 18, 2014

Tue, 11/18/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 17, 2014

Mon, 11/17/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 14, 2014

Fri, 11/14/2014 - 2:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for November 13, 2014

Thu, 11/13/2014 - 1:57pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.