DoD Contract Announcements

Syndicate content Official Web site for the Department of Defense
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.
Updated: 3 hours 51 min ago

Contracts for September 24, 2014

Wed, 09/24/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 23, 2014

Tue, 09/23/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 22, 2014

Mon, 09/22/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 19, 2014

Fri, 09/19/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 18, 2014

Thu, 09/18/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 17, 2014

Wed, 09/17/2014 - 1:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 16, 2014

Tue, 09/16/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 15, 2014

Mon, 09/15/2014 - 2:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 12, 2014

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 2:14pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 11, 2014

Fri, 09/12/2014 - 1:45pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 10, 2014

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 09, 2014

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 2:04pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 08, 2014

Mon, 09/08/2014 - 1:59pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 05, 2014

Fri, 09/05/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 04, 2014

Thu, 09/04/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 03, 2014

Wed, 09/03/2014 - 2:02pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for September 02, 2014

Tue, 09/02/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 29, 2014

Fri, 08/29/2014 - 2:03pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 28, 2014

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 2:01pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.

Contracts for August 27, 2014

Wed, 08/27/2014 - 2:00pm
Contracts valued at $6.5 million or more are announced each business day at 5 p.m.